> Partner Information
Check out our Partner websites or click on  > more  for contact information for each Partner and a summary of their ministries.

Partners

 Back to God Ministries International www.backtogod.net > more
 Beginnings Family Services www.beginnings.ca > more
 Bethesda Christian Association www.bethesdabc.com > more
 Calvin College www.calvin.edu > more
 Calvin Theological Seminary www.calvinseminary.edu > more
 Canada Institute of Linguistics (CanIl) www.canil.ca > more
 Canadian Christian Education Foundation Inc. www.canadianchristianeducation.org > more
 Central Ontario Christian Education Foundation > more
 Christian Farmers Federation of Ontario http://christianfarmers.org/ > more
 Christian Horizons www.christian-horizons.org > more
 Christian Reformed Church in North America www.crcna.org > more
 Christian Reformed Church of Canada Foundation www.crcna.org > more
 Christian Reformed Home Missions www.crhm.org > more
 Christian Reformed World Missions www.crcna.org/pages/crwm.cfm > more
 Citizens for Public Justice www.cpj.ca > more
 Dordt College www.dordt.edu > more
 EduDeo Ministries www.edudeo.com > more
 Elim Foundation www.elimvillage.ca > more
 Foundation for Niagara-Hamilton Christian Schools http://www.schoolfoundation.ca/ > more
 Friendship Ministries Canada www.friendship.org > more
 GRACE Foundation www.grace-foundation.com > more
 Harvest Endowment Foundation www.harvestfoundation.ca > more
 Holland Christian Homes www.hch.ca > more
 International Child Care Inc. www.internationalchildcare.org > more
 King's University College http://www.kingsu.ca > more
 Life Recovery Association www.liferecovery.ca > more
 London District Christian Education Foundation www.ldcef.org > more
 MEDA www.meda.org > more
 Ontario Association of Christian Schools Foundation www.oacsf.org > more
 Ontario Christian Gleaners www.ontariogleaners.org > more
 Redeemer University College www.redeemer.ca > more
 Rehoboth Christian Ministries www.rehoboth.ab.ca > more
 Rose City Kids www.rosecitykids.com > more
 Shalem Mental Health Network www.shalemnetwork.org > more
 Shalom Manor Long Term Care Home www.shalommanor.ca > more
 Society of Christian Schools in British Columbia www.scsbc.ca > more
 The Lighthouse www.classistoronto.org/lighthousecentre.htm > more
 Tollendale Village www.tollendalevillage.ca > more
 Trillium Village www.trilliumvillage.ca > more
 World Relief Canada www.wrcanada.org > more
 World Renew www.worldrenew.net > more

> Info Bulletins

Appreciated Securities

Charitable Gift Annuity

Charitable Gift Annuity FAQ's

Charitable Bequests

CRC Church Legacy Endowment

CRC Church Legacy Endowment Overview

Donor Advised Funds

Endowment Gifts

Flow Through Shares

Gift Distribution Services

Gift of Life Insurance

Gifts of RRSP's and RRIF's

Glossary of Terms

Letter of Intent

Mortgages and Loans Program

Necessity of a Will

Planned Giving Fact Sheet

Powers of Attorney

Revocable Deposit Agreement

Role of the Executor

School Ambassador

Serving Christians in Stewardship

Your Last Will and Testimony

16 Ways to Use Giving Inserts


Christian Stewardship Services Suite 214A - 500 Alden Road | Markham, ON L3R 5H5
Tel: (905)947-9262 | Toll free in Canada: (800) 267-8890 | Fax: (905) 947-9263
| Copyright © 1997-2007 Christian Stewardship Services | Site last updated 10/6/2014